SA Wine Tasting Top 10 & Team SA 2013 announcement

Jean-Vincent Ridon (Signal Hill Wines), organiser of the inaugural wine-tasting competition to find the top tasters, announced the Top 10 tasters, Bernard CLASSEN, Lauren COHEN, Tawanda MARUME, Ryan MOSTERT, Khuselo MPUTA(Sommelier Aubergine), Preselection for Team South Africa,Roland PEENS(Wine Cellar) - Preselection for Team South Africa, Stephan STEYN, Chantelle SWANEPOEL(Steenberg), Preselection for Team South Africa, Anton SWARTS(Spier) , First replacement, Gavin WHITTAKER(Lutzville) - Preselection for Team South Africa and from them The Preselection 4 were chosen to represent South Africa at the World Blind Tasting Champs in France on the 12th October 2013.