South African Wine Tasting Competition 2014 awards

This is the 2nd year that the SA Wine Tasting Competition is being held. It is organised by our inimitable Jean-Vincent Ridon, the charming Frenchman who seems to get anything done! Team South Africa was announced on Monday 25th August at Auslese in Cape Town after many tense moments.. Sponsored by Mosaic Restaurant - Ralph Reynolds, Chris Groenewald, Gavin Whittaker (2nd time in Team SA), Samarie Smith, Lizé Oosthuizen